Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Post Funeral List
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Garza Memorial Funeral Home
1025 East Jackson Street
Brownsville, TX 78520
Tel: 1-956-542-5511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Aguilar, Yolanda G. (Hinojosa-Ramos) Mon January 01, 2018
Barrios, Octaviana D. Sat February 17, 2018
Cisneros, Reynaldo Latigo Sat February 03, 2018
Cordova, Yolanda Garza Thu January 04, 2018
Cortez, Ubaldo Wed December 27, 2017
Garcia, Cesar Mon January 08, 2018
Garcia, Maria G. Mon February 05, 2018
Garcia, Refugio Garcia Tue February 13, 2018
Gutierrez, Joe Adrian Sun February 04, 2018
Harris II, Anthony Joseph Thu February 15, 2018
Hernandez, Eduardo D. Sun December 31, 2017
Rosales, Francisco Thu January 18, 2018
Saldivar, Jr., Sebastian Thu February 15, 2018
Torres, Manuel Wed January 17, 2018
Venegas, Teodula Tue January 02, 2018
Zarate, Ana Estela Wed February 14, 2018

Visit www.prepaidfunerals.texas.gov for information relating to the purchase of preneed funeral contracts including descriptions of the trust and insurance funding options available under state law.

Copyright © 2018 Garza Memorial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |