Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Post Funeral List
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Garza Memorial Funeral Home
1025 East Jackson Street
Brownsville, TX 78520
Tel: 1-956-542-5511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
   

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Amaro, Dionicia V. Tue September 05, 2017
Barrientes, Juan S. Sun September 24, 2017
Benton, Josefina H. Mon September 11, 2017
Bermudez, Anita L. Thu October 05, 2017
Bocanegra, Juanita R. Thu September 21, 2017
De la Fuente, Ana Maria G. Sat September 02, 2017
Garcia, Paula Fri September 08, 2017
Garza, Conrado Thu October 12, 2017
Harris, Carmelita (Jackson) Mon August 28, 2017
Limon, Maria Ana Wed September 13, 2017
Medina, Baby Gabriel Fri September 29, 2017
Mendieta, James Sat August 26, 2017
Moncada, Maria Antonia Fri September 15, 2017
Muñoz Jr., Pedro Fri September 29, 2017
Olguin, Teresa (Molina) Sun August 27, 2017
Ornelas , German Thu October 05, 2017
Renteria, Maria Inez Thu September 21, 2017
Sanchez- Serna, Guadalupe (Sanchez) Tue September 12, 2017
Torres-Quintana, Francisco Sun August 20, 2017
Vela, Rosa Elia (Sanchez) Mon September 11, 2017

Visit www.prepaidfunerals.texas.gov for information relating to the purchase of preneed funeral contracts including descriptions of the trust and insurance funding options available under state law.

Copyright © 2017 Garza Memorial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |