Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Post Funeral List
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Garza Memorial Funeral Home
1025 East Jackson Street
Brownsville, TX 78520
Tel: 1-956-542-5511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Rodolfo J. Cantu Jr. Mon July 25, 2016
Juan Jose "Big John" González Sat July 23, 2016
Evangelina C. (Coello) Ortiz Tue July 19, 2016
Jose Luis Aguilar Thu July 14, 2016
Paulino De Leon Vasquez Tue July 12, 2016
Alberto Solorzano Tue July 05, 2016
Esther O. (Ontiveros) Rodriguez Mon July 04, 2016
Russell James Harrison Sun July 03, 2016
Yolanda L. Delgado Fri July 01, 2016
Lorenza Ramos Sun June 26, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Garza Memorial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |