Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Post Funeral List
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Garza Memorial Funeral Home
1025 East Jackson Street
Brownsville, TX 78520
Tel: 1-956-542-5511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Pedro Barrera Jr. Wed December 06, 2017
San Juana Chevez Tue December 05, 2017
Antonio Medina Sat November 25, 2017
Rosalee Valent-Torres Cohen Thu November 23, 2017
Mary Ann Potts Wed November 22, 2017
Gilberto Rangel Tue November 21, 2017
Maria Teresa Martinez Mon November 06, 2017
Raul Medina-Reyes Sat October 28, 2017
Gabriel Robles Fri October 27, 2017
Eva V. Moreno Thu October 19, 2017

Visit www.prepaidfunerals.texas.gov for information relating to the purchase of preneed funeral contracts including descriptions of the trust and insurance funding options available under state law.

Copyright © 2017 Garza Memorial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |