Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Garza Memorial Funeral Home
1025 East Jackson Street
Brownsville, TX 78520
Tel: 1-956-542-5511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Blanca R. (Rodriguez) Camarillo Sat April 18, 2015
Ramiro Barron Fri April 10, 2015
Arcadio Luna Thu April 09, 2015
Clotilde Estela Sepulveda Sat April 04, 2015
Ramiro Medina Castillo Fri March 20, 2015
Amalia M. Delgado Thu March 19, 2015
Encarnacion Manzano Cuellar Jr. Tue March 17, 2015
Saul Rodriguez Sat March 14, 2015
Martin Robledo-Flores Tue March 10, 2015
BARBARA Z. ALVEAR Tue March 03, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Garza Memorial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |