Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Post Funeral List
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Garza Memorial Funeral Home
1025 East Jackson Street
Brownsville, TX 78520
Tel: 1-956-542-5511

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Luis Carlos Martinez Wed February 03, 2016
Raul Sierra Fri January 29, 2016
Alejandro David Ruiz Thu January 28, 2016
Urban Garcia Lopez Wed January 27, 2016
Humberto M. Reyna Tue January 19, 2016
Matias Lopez Fri January 15, 2016
Belizario P. Hernandez Thu January 14, 2016
Irene G. Salazar Tue January 12, 2016
Concepcion Knowles Wed January 06, 2016
Sergio Castillo Sat January 02, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Garza Memorial Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |